2019 Holiday Closure Schedule


Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Year's Day)

Monday, March 25, 2019 (Sewards's Day)

Monday, May 27, 2019 (Memorial Day)

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 (Independence Day)

Thursday, July 4, 2019 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 2, 2019  (Labor Day)

Friday, October 18, 2019 (Alaska Day)

Thursday, November 28, 2019 (Thanksgiving)

Friday, November 29, 2019 (Thanksgiving Continued)

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (Christmas Eve)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (Christmas)

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (New Year's Eve)

Monday, January 1, 2020 (New Year's Day) 

 

Hours: 8:30 am- 6:00 pm, Monday-Friday  -  Appointments: 747-3788  

Emergencies: 738-8661