Pets Choice Veterinary Hospital

  

 

2016 Holiday Closure Schedule

 

Monday, January 2, 2017 (New Year's Day)

Monday, February 120, 2017 (President's Day)

Monday, May 29, 2017 (Memorial Day)

Monday, July 3, 2017 (Independence Day)

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 4, 2017  (Labor Day)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (Alaska Day)

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (Thanksgiving)

Friday, November 24, 2017 (Thanksgiving Continued)

Monday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas)

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (Boxing Day)

Monday, January 1, 2018 (New Year's Day) 

 

Hours: 8:30 am- 6:00 pm, Monday-Friday  -  Appointments: 747-3788  

Emergencies: 738-8661